Ace Multifreight Logistics Private Limited
Ace Multifreight Logistics Private Limited
Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra
SEND SMS
SEND EMAIL
 

Profile

Contact Us

Our have the following branches:

 

Mumbai Head Office :


No. 8 Aero View, Sahar Village, Road No. 2, Andheri East
Mumbai - 400099, Maharashtra, India

Tel No : 022-65506666

Email ID : mumbai@acemultifreight.com

 

Ahmadabad Office :


Aavishkar Apartment, Room No/ 101,

3rd Floor, Ahmadabad

Tel No : 09223450873

Email ID : Ahmadabad@acemultifreight.com

Bangalore Office :

 

No:304, 3rd Floor, Connection Point

Konena Agrahara,

Airport Exit Road, Bangalore –560017

Tel No : 08898016811

Email ID : bangalore@acemultifreight.com

 

Chennai :


Agape Naicken Street Chennai 600 001

Tel No : 08898016811

Email ID : Chennai@acemultifreight.com

Delhi Office :


Satyam House, 59/15, Guru Ravidas Marg,

Near Balaji Estate, Kalkaji Extension,

New Delhi 110019

 

Tel No : 09833150873

Email ID : delhi@acemultifreight.com

 

Goa Office :


Ground Floor, M.P.T. Port users complex,

Right hand side, Old CHA hall,

Marmugoa Harbour 403803, Goa

Tel No : 08898016814

Email ID : goa@acemultifreight.com

Gandhidham Office :


Plot No140, sector No. 10/A, Gandhidham

Tel No : 09223450873

Email ID :gandhidham@acemultifreight.com

Kolkata Office :


Chattarjee International, suite No A-3, 33A,

14th Floor, Chowringhee Road, Kolkata 700

071
Tel No : 08898016812

Email ID : Kolkata@acemultifreight.com

Cochin Office :


Kinship Building, Marar Road Willingdon

Island, Cochin 682 003

Tel No : 08898016814

Email ID : cochin@acemultifreight.com

Mundra Office :


Port User Building, Office No 211, 4th Floor,

Mundra port & SEZL Mundra, Kutch

Gujrat 320 421

Tel No : 09223450873

Email ID : mundra@acemultifreight.com

Pune Office :


77, Morya Industrial estate,

MIDC Bhosari Pune 411 026

Tel No : 022-65253589

Email ID : pune@acemultifreight.com

 



Reach Us
Rajesh Khot (General Manager)
Sagar Tech Plaza, A- Wing, 509, Sakinaka, Andheri East
Mumbai- 400072, Maharashtra, India



Call Us

Share Us

F GT L


Send E-mailSend SMS